Types of Visitor Visas for Saudi Arabia
The new Saudi eVisa is available for citizens of the United States, all European Countries, Australia, Japan, South Korea, South Africa, Brunei, Malaysia, Singapore, and Taiwan

Types of Visitor Visas for Saudi Arabia

At the moment there is not a visitor visa for Saudi Arabia designed for tourists. Visas can be obtained from Saudi embassies and consulates for a range of purposes including employment, business, family visits, journalism, and studying.

1. Hajj Visa

The Hajj Visa is available for Muslim travelers who wish to make a religious pilgrimage to Mecca which takes place during the last month of the Muslim calendar (August to September).

2. Tourist eVisa for Saudi

The new Saudi Arabia eVisa marks a turning point for the country, it has opened Saudi Arabia up to tourism. Since it is now available online, tourists are able to visit the country for tourism purposes.

The eVisa online application form is straightforward and only takes a few minutes to complete. The eVisa for Saudi available for citizens from eligible countries to visit the Kingdom.

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Andorra
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Brunei
  • Canada
  • China (inlcuding Hong Jong and Macau)
  • Cyprus
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Ireland
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • United States


Disqus Conversations